Skip to main content
Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 TERM DATES
Term 1 10 weeks. Wednesday 27 January 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021 (Good Friday 2 April)
Term 2 10 Weeks. Monday 19 April 2021  Friday 25 June 2021 
Term 3 10 Weeks. Monday 12 July 2021 — Friday 17 September 2021  
Term 4 8 Weeks. Tuesday 5 October 2021 — Friday 26 November 2021

Student Free Day - Friday 3 September 2021

Year 12 School Year concludes on Friday 19 November 2021.

2022 TERM DATES
Term 1 10 weeks. Monday 24 January 2022  Friday 1 April 2022
Term 2 10 Weeks. Tuesday 19 April 2022   Friday 22 June 2022 
Term 3 10 Weeks. Monday 11 July 2022 — Friday 16 September 2022  
Term 4 8 Weeks. Tuesday 4 October 2022 — Friday 25 November 2022

Student Free Day - Friday 2 September 2022 

Year 12 School Year concludes on Friday 18 November 2022.